Select a School...
Select a School

Valley Christian Schools

Equip and Inspire

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from within the Reformed Christian community and the Christian community at large. Each Board member is nominated and elected by the Valley Christian Schools Society at our Annual Society Meeting. Organizationally, the Board of Directors is the policy making body of Valley Christian Schools who creates the strategic plan and ensures a school-wide dedication to our founding principles and tenets.
 
Our Commitment
In the light of the Lordship of Jesus Christ and the authority of God’s word, we will educate each unique student in cooperation with the Christian community so that he or she is equipped and inspired to make a difference for Jesus Christ in the world.
 
 Cindy Archer
   Tonya Dantuma
 Tia Fieldhouse
 
 
 
 
 Scott Murray  Denise Noble  Harry Prins Jr.  
 
 
 
 
 Nicole Van Duyn
 James Vreeke  Jeff Westra  
 
 
 
 
  • Open Board Meetings 

    Thursday September 1, 2016
    Thursday October 6, 2016 (Town Hall Society Meeting)
    Thursday October 27, 2016
    Thursday December 1, 2016
    Thursday January 26, 2017
    Thursday February 23, 2017
    Thursday March 23, 2017
    Thursday April 20, 2017 (Annual Society Meeting)
    Thursday April 27, 2017
    Wednesday May 31, 2017

CLOSE